Contact

Social:

Team:

Not PR related: North Of - post@northof.no
Norway PR: Kristine Karlsen - kristine@act.as
US PR: Kodi @ Marauder - kodi@maraudergroup.com

Band:

Frode Larsen: frode@ninesix.no
Morten Steene: morten@ninesix.no
Eirik Fjelde: eirik@ninesix.no
Jonas Karlsen: jonas@ninesix.no
Arnljot Nordvik: arnljot@ninesix.no