Contact

Social:

Team:

PR: Kristine Karlsen - kristine@act.as
Booking: Øystein Apeland  -  oysteinapeland@me.com
Label: Magne Davidsen - post@sistesteg.no

Band:

Frode Larsen: frode@ninesix.no
Morten Steene: morten@ninesix.no
Eirik Fjelde: eirik@ninesix.no
Jonas Karlsen: jonas@ninesix.no
Arnljot Nordvik: arnljot@ninesix.no